Miele CompetenceCenter

 
Experience the fascinating world of Miele.

For those things we really love we have created special places: our Miele CompetenceCenters. You will find these extremely exclusive and lavish brand worlds throughout Switzerland. Here you can get personalised, competent advice on our entire range.

Hand over your housework and relax: Miele appliances support you every single day and make your life so much easier. At the Miele CompetenceCenter, you will not only experience our high-quality and innovative products but also our passion for perfection and our attention to detail. To meet even the highest demands.

  • Advice and service

    Miele appliances are an investment for life. We know this – and that is why our trained experts spend a lot of time on giving you one-on-one advice. And even after your purchase, we offer you comprehensive service. Because we want you to enjoy your Miele appliances for a long time.

  • Exclusive exhibition

    Discover the whole world of Miele in our spacious showrooms: Feel the high-quality material, experience the technical innovations and get enthusiastic about the intelligent design of our appliances. We show you our range and explain everything in detail so that together we can find those products that are ideally suited to you and your requirements.

  • Quality

    Once Miele, always Miele: We are the only manufacturer in the industry that tests products such as our washing machines, tumble driers, dishwashers or ovens to ensure a 20-year service life. Our promises for the future remain: We accept no compromise when it comes to the reliability and durability of our devices.

Welcome to the Miele CompetenceCenter

Find CompetenceCenter

Centre de compétences Miele

 
Découvrez l'univers fascinant de Miele.

Nos centres de compétences Miele : des lieux particuliers créés pour ce que nous aimons particulièrement. Ces univers aussi vastes qu'exclusifs vous attendent dans toute la Suisse. Nous vous y conseillons personnellement et avec compétence sur l'ensemble de notre assortiment.

Laissez les tâches ménagères de côté et détendez-vous : les appareils Miele vous soutiennent au quotidien et vous simplifient la vie. Dans le centre de compétences Miele, vous pourrez non seulement découvrir nos produits novateurs et haut de gamme, mais aussi apprécier notre passion de la perfection et notre amour du détail. Pour satisfaire aux plus hautes exigences.

  • Conseil et service

    Les appareils Miele, c'est un investissement pour la vie. Nous le savons – et c'est pourquoi notre personnel spécialisé qualifié prend le temps de vous conseiller personnellement. Même après l'achat, vous bénéficiez de prestations de service complètes. Car nous voulons que vos appareils Miele vous donnent satisfaction longtemps.

  • Exposition exclusive

    Découvrez tout l'univers Miele dans nos vastes salles d'exposition : touchez les matériaux haut de gamme, appréciez les innovations techniques et laissez-vous séduire par la conception intelligente de nos appareils. Nous vous présentons nos produits et trouvons ensemble, avec vous, ceux qui vous conviennent et répondent le mieux à vos besoins.

  • Qualité

    Miele un jour, Miele toujours : Dans la branche, nous sommes le seul fabricant qui teste ses produits, en l'occurrence des lave-linge, sèche-linge, lave-vaisselle, fours, etc. pour une durée de vie de 20 ans. A l'avenir, nous continuerons d'appliquer notre devise : aucun compromis quant à la fiabilité et à la durabilité de nos appareils.

Bienvenue dans le centre de compétences Miele

TROUVER UN Centre de compétences