Miele CompetenceCenter

 
Experience the fascinating world of Miele.

For those things we really love we have created special places: our Miele CompetenceCenters. You will find these extremely exclusive and lavish brand worlds throughout Switzerland. Here you can get personalised, competent advice on our entire range.

Hand over your housework and relax: Miele appliances support you every single day and make your life so much easier. At the Miele CompetenceCenter, you will not only experience our high-quality and innovative products but also our passion for perfection and our attention to detail. To meet even the highest demands.

  • Advice and service

    Miele appliances are an investment for life. We know this – and that is why our trained experts spend a lot of time on giving you one-on-one advice. And even after your purchase, we offer you comprehensive service. Because we want you to enjoy your Miele appliances for a long time.

  • Exclusive exhibition

    Discover the whole world of Miele in our spacious showrooms: Feel the high-quality material, experience the technical innovations and get enthusiastic about the intelligent design of our appliances. We show you our range and explain everything in detail so that together we can find those products that are ideally suited to you and your requirements.

  • Quality

    Once Miele, always Miele: We are the only manufacturer in the industry that tests products such as our washing machines, tumble driers, dishwashers or ovens to ensure a 20-year service life. Our promises for the future remain: We accept no compromise when it comes to the reliability and durability of our devices.

Welcome to the Miele CompetenceCenter

Find CompetenceCenter

Miele CompetenceCenter

 
Erleben Sie die faszinierende Welt von Miele.

Für das, was wir besonders lieben, haben wir besondere Orte geschaffen: unsere Miele CompetenceCenter. Diese so exklusiven wie grosszügigen Markenwelten finden Sie in der gesamten Schweiz. Hier beraten wir Sie individuell und kompetent zu unserem ganzen Sortiment.

Geben Sie die Hausarbeit ab und entspannen Sie: Miele Geräte unterstützen Sie im Alltag und machen Ihr Leben einfacher. Erleben Sie im Miele CompetenceCenter nicht nur unsere hochwertigen und innovativen Produkte, sondern auch unsere Leidenschaft für Perfektion und unsere Liebe zum Detail. Für die Erfüllung höchster Ansprüche.

  • Beratung und Service

    Miele Geräte sind eine Investition fürs Leben. Das wissen wir – und darum nimmt sich unser geschultes Fachpersonal viel Zeit für Ihre individuelle Beratung. Und auch nach dem Kauf bieten wir umfassende Serviceleistungen. Denn wir möchten, dass Sie lange Freude an Ihren Miele Geräten haben.

  • Exklusive Ausstellung

    Entdecken Sie die ganze Welt von Miele in unseren grosszügigen Ausstellungsräumen: Fühlen Sie die hochwertigen Materialien, erleben Sie die technischen Innovationen und begeistern Sie sich für das intelligente Design unserer Geräte. Wir zeigen und erklären Ihnen unsere Produkte und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus, welche am besten zu Ihnen und Ihren Bedürfnissen passen.

  • Qualität

    Einmal Miele, immer Miele: Als einziger Hersteller der Branche testen wir Produkte wie unsere Waschmaschinen, Trockner, Geschirrspüler oder Backöfen auf 20 Jahre Lebensdauer. Auch für die Zukunft versprechen wir Ihnen: Bei der Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit unserer Geräte machen wir keine Kompromisse. 

Willkommen im Miele CompetenceCenter

COMPETENCECENTER FINDEN